Zawody / Competition:

Sobota, 10.09.2011 Niedziela, 11.09.2011
10:30 Trening wolny
12:00 Trening wolny
14:00 Trening oficjalny
16:00 Pierwsza kwalifikacja
08:30 Rozgrzewka
10:00 Druga kwalifikacja
12:00 Trzecia kwalifikacja
14:30 Prezentacja zawodników
15:00 Finały

View timetable in English
Saturday, 10.09.2011 Sunday, 11.09.2011
10:30 Free practice
12:00 Free practice
14:00 Official practice
16:00 1st Heats
08:30 Warm-up
10:00 2nd Heats
12:00 3rd Heats
14:30 Drivers' presentation
15:00 Finals

Zobacz harmonogram po polsku


Final results of IX ERC round in Poland (12.09.2011 13:37)
FIA ERC calssifications before Poland (09.09.2011 14:15)
Entry Form for FIA IX ERC round in Poland (20.08.2011 11:38)
Supplementary Regulations (16.08.2011 15:57)
Archive from 2010 (18.07.2011 20:02)
Doran, Timmerzyanov and Enerberg victorious in Slomczyn! Timmerzyanov and Isachsen new champions! (12.09.2010 17:43)
Starting grids for finals (12.09.2010 15:13)
Second heats: Isachsen, Cermak & Enerberg fastest (12.09.2010 11:47)
Second day in Slomczyn now underway! (12.09.2010 09:22)
First heats over: Castoral, Timmerzyanov and Isachsen quickest (11.09.2010 17:36)


After 3rd heats: Enerberg and Timmerzyanov lead the pack
(12.09.2010 14:07)

Third heats have yet another time been full of exciting events. Timur Timmerzyanov was fastest in the third heats and also leads in division 1A before the finals. Same applies for Lars Oivind Enerberg. Full race reports inside. Division 1 information will follow shortly. Liam Doran won the heat in division 1, but Sverre Isachsen tops the ranks before finals.

Division 2:

    Partick Mertens won the first race, demolishing the competition, he was a full 21 seconds ahead of Victor Muzik and Ivo van den Brandt. Andrzej Grigorjew lost a wheel in his Seat Ibiza exactly in the same spot where Michael Jernberg. Gyorgy Fodor was forced to retire after damaging the suspension in his Peugeot 207.
    Ole Habjorg won his heat in front of Robin Olsson and Jos Sterkens. Jos Sterkens collided with Lukasz Zoll, pushing the Pole's BMW for good 50 metres completely sideways, but Zoll was able to straighten the car and continue. It did not last long though, as the suspension in the Pole's BMW was broken, and Zoll had to retire just 2 corners later.
    Ole Kristian Nottveit had a very poor start in the third race, but was able to fight his way up to second, passing Knut Ove Borseth. Lars Oivind Enerberg won the heat consisting of just 3 drivers.
    Full results of the third heats can be found here. Scroll down to the bottom of the page for complete ranking after 3rd heats.

Division 1A:

    Ildar Rakhmatulin was fastest in the first race in division 1A. Reinis Safonovs initially led, but the Rakhmatulin was faster and drove well tactically. Hal Ridge's Renault Clio broke down, meaning the Briton had to retire. Order at the finish line: Rakhmatulin, Safonovs, Nowak, Deelen. Harrie Deelen's Opel Corsa had to be towed out of the track area after the race, but the Dutchman was able to finish the heat.
    Andreas Bakkerud won the second race ahead of Vaidas Novickas and Marcel Snoeijers. Pavel Vimmer lost some time after spinning on the way to the second corner of the first lap, while Mandie August rolled her VW Polo and did not finish the heat.
    After a very eventful second race, the third one was rather calm. Timur Timmerzyanov edged Clemens Meyer, David Johansson and Stanislav Susta.
    The last race was won by Zdenek Cermak ahead of Johan Larsson and Ulrik Linnemann. Jaroslav Kalny started very well, but was pushed out very wide in the first corner after contact with other drivers and fell to last.
    Full results of the third heats can be found here. Scroll down to the bottom of the page for complete ranking after 3rd heats.

Division 1:

Toomas Heikkinen and Per Eklund set off fastest in the second race, but the experienced Swede was hit by Kevin procter and spun in the second corner. He suffered a puncture and probably some damage to the suspension of the Saab as he very slowly drove off the track and retired. Procter was black flagged for the manouver, but before exiting the track fought side by side with Marcin Wicik. At the finish line: Heikkinen, Bardy, Wicik.
    Liam Doran won the third race ahead of Andreas Eriksson and Ludwig Hunsbedt. Eriksson took the gamble and drove the joker lap in the first lap, but Doran edged ahead.
    The last race consisted of just three drivers: Kenneth Hansen, Rene Muennich and Atro Maatta. An uncharacteristic error (he spun the car) from Hansen meant he dropped to last in the race, which was won by Rene Muennich before Matta.
    Sverre Isachsen did not take part in the heat as his place on the pole position in A final was secured after second heats. Morten Bermingrud on the other hand could not appear on the starting grid because of technical problems. Mats Lysen's car has been out of order since yesterday due to engine problems, forcing the young Norwegian out of the whole event.
   Complete results of the third heat are available here. The classification after three heats is presented below.

Starting grid for finals will be presented on this site soon.

Overall classification after 3rd heats
Division 1 Division 1A Division 2
  1. Doran
  2. Hansen
  3. Eriksson
  4. Jernberg
  5. Muennich
  6. Holte
  7. Walfridsson
  8. Hunsbedt
  9. Heikkinen
  10. Maatta
  11. Bardy
  12. Eklund
  13. Procter
  14. Wicik
  15. Ludwiczak
  16. Reinsalu
  17. Bermingrud
  18. Viitanen
  19. Traubergs
  20. Lysen
  1. Timmerzyanov
  2. Cermak
  3. Linnemann
  4. Larsson
  5. Johansson
  6. Bakkerud
  7. Meyer
  8. Rakhmatulin
  9. Susta
  10. Kalny
  11. Navickas
  12. Snoeijers
  13. Safonovs
  14. Vimmer
  15. Autugst
  16. Deelen
  17. Nowak
  18. Ridge
  19. Stanek
  1. Enerberg
  2. Nottveit
  3. Tohill
  4. Borseth
  5. Castoral
  6. Habjorg
  7. Kenis
  8. Olsson
  9. Zoll
  10. Sterkens
  11. Kasse
  12. Mertens
  13. Grigorjew
  14. Muzik
  15. Van den Brandt
  16. Fodor
  17. Hvaal /